Let our expertise work for you

As your real estate professionals, we are dedicated to fully guiding you through the process of buying or selling your home. We highly value every customer, keeping your best interests at heart while providing an unparalleled personal level of service to suit your needs. Please don’t hesitate to call us so we can discuss your new home!

Realizing your home is one of the largest investments you will ever make, we believe keeping you informed about current market trends and values is one of the greatest services we can provide. We have chosen this website as our format to accomplish this objective. If you have any questions regarding any of the information contained herein or would like to discuss the value of your home, please don’t hesitate to call us.

Kathi Jesse

Kathi Jesse

CalBRE #01140971
Year Licensed: 2012
Joined Our Team: 1999
Office Location: Dana Point
949-439-4731
kathijesse@gmail.com

Rob St. Onge

Rob St. Onge

CalBRE #01914112
Office Location: Hesperia
909-200-9102
rob@realtydude.com

Jakari Barbee

Jakari Barbee

CalBRE #01914438
Office Location: Hesperia
760-508-7828
jakari.barbee@gmail.com

Corey LaPere

Corey LaPere

CalBRE #02024665
​Office Location: Dana Point
949-310-2921
re.agent.corey@gmail.com

Annie Hall

Annie Hall

Broker Associate
CalBRE #01925411
Year Licensed: 2013
Joined Our Team: 2013
760-289-8812
ms.anniehall@gmail.com

Bib Scott

Bib Scott

CalBRE #1903065
Office Location: Palm Springs
310-968-0468
bib.scott@gmail.com

Chris Demerjian

Chris Demerjian

CalBRE #01418792
Year Licensed: 2004
Office Location: Dana Point
949-525-0811
chrisandgillteam@aol.com

Cyndi Wheeler

Cyndi Wheeler

Associate
CalBRE #01035945
Year Licensed: 1989
Office Location: Dana Point, CA
760-401-4663
cyndi@homesolutionsteam.com

Dan Mitchell

Dan Mitchell

CalBRE #966116
Year Licensed: 2013
Office Location: SJC
760-272-6557
dan@coastpeoplerealty.com

Debra O'Neill

Debra O'Neill

CalBRE #01881238
Office Location: Calabasas
310-804-2838
debraoneill@remax.net

Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

CalBRE #01917215
Office Location: Laguna Niguel
949-363-3141
taylor92677@gmail.com

Mike Jesse

Mike Jesse

Broker/Owner
Year Licensed: 2003
Office Location: Dana Point
949-331-5665
mjesse@remax.net

Robert Prophet

Robert Prophet

CalBRE #00861072
Office Location: Dana Point
949-636-5366
rprophet@cox.net

Steve Cruz

Steve Cruz

Year Licensed: 2004
Office Location: Hesperia
951-903-4895
realtorstevecruz@yahoo.com

Trudy Coutts

Trudy Coutts

CalBRE #01196409
Office Location: Dana Point
949-584-1648
trudy@trudycoutts.com

Victor Ippolito

Victor Ippolito

CalBRE #01974156
Office Location: Hesperia
760-948-0956
victor@vjihomes.com

Jodie Conneely

Jodie Conneely

Associate
CalBRE #01905946
Year Licensed: 2012
Joined Our Team: 2013
Office Location: Dana Point
949-241-1289
conneelyjodie@gmail.com

Debbie Faremouth

Debbie Faremouth

CalBRE #01237579
Office Location: Dana Point
619-507-4555
DebbieFaremouth@gmail.com

Karen Pollock

Karen Pollock

CalBRE #01875697
Office Location: Dana Point
949-566-1363
karen.pollock@remax.net​